The following simple steps will guide you through permanently deleting your Best Fresh App account and all your associated
- Login to your account using the Best Fresh Android or iOS app
- Tap the navigation icon in the top left and then tap “Account”
- Tap the “Delete my Account” button towards the bottom of the screen, then confirm the prompt
Once the above steps are followed your account and personal data will be deleted within 30 days.
Data that will be deleted includes:
- Email address
- Your account password
Order History may be retained for auditing purposes.